Page 110 - AAGLA 2020-11
P. 110

 PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY
1031 TAX FREE EXCHANGES & DELAWARE STATUTORY TRUST Kay Properties & Investments Dwight Kay
855-466-5927 dwightkay@kpi1031.com www.kpi1031.com
ACCESS CONTROL
& SECURITY SYSTEMS
Access Control Products, LLC Robin Kierstein
(818) 724-7374 contact@accesscontrolproducts.com http://www.accesscontrolproducts.com
ADT Multifamily
Jeanette Mendez
562-712-7504 jjmendez@adt.com www.adt.com/smart-communities
Alpha Video Surveillance
Daniel Martinez 702-990-1454 d.martinez@alphavs.com www.alphavs.com
CWEST Telecommunications Inc.
Christopher Mallett
(800) 910-2593 cmallett@cwesttelcom.com http://www.cwesttelcom.com
Gatewise
Michael Turnbull
(832) 495-9112 michael@gatewise.com http://www.gatewise.com
APARTMENT LEASE GUARANTORS
Insurent
Charles Schoenau
(914) 602-3750 cschoenau@insurent.com http://www.insurent.com
APPLIANCE SALES & REPAIRS
The Appliance Repair Professionals
James Mansperger
(815) 514-4663 pmjobs@theappliancerepairprofessionals.com theappliancerepairprofessionals.com
ARCHITECTURE & PLANNING
OpenScope Studio
Mark Hogan; Ian Dunn 415-715-9252 admin@openscopestudio.com www.openscopestudio.com
ASBESTOS, BIO-HAZARD & LEAD CLEAN-UP
Bio SoCal
Alan L. Cohen 818-839-9000 Alan@BioSoCal.com www.biosocal.com
BANKING & LENDING
Chase Commercial Term Lending
Robert Blanchard 310-442-2966 robert.blanchard@chase.com
Chase Commercial Term Lending
Brian Custer 562-434-3090 310-442-2958 brian.custer@chase.com
Chase Commercial Term Lending
Victor Tashkoff 310-442-2958 victgor.tashkoff@chase.com
Civic Multifamily
Brian Murphy 844-516-3299 dayna.hillier@civicfs.com www.multifamily.civicfs.com
Grand Pacific Financing Corp.
Christopher Meng 323-780-8881 christopher.meng@gpusa.com www.gpusa.com
RED Mortgage Capital
Jim McArthur; Beki Miller 312-659-7001 jemcarthur@redcapitalgroup.com www.redcapitalgroup.com
Sabal Capital Partners
Joe Gomez 619-508-9629 joe.gomez@sabal.com www.sabal.com
Universal Bank
Candice Fe
626-854-2818 candicef@universalbank.com www.universalbank.com
BUILDING SUPPLIES
Builders Surplus, Inc.
Enrique Hernandez 949-315-7676 ehernandez@builderssurplus.net www.builderssurplus.net
The Container Store
Mariangela McMurray 214-298-1760
The Home Depot Pro
Brian Aguirre
770-681-1675 Brian_Aguirre@homedepot.com www.homedepot.com
Lowe’s Pro - MSH
Steve Cole
(661) 388-3726 steve.cole@supplyhq.com https://www.supplyhq.com
CELLULAR ASSET MANAGEMENT
Spectrum Cellular Management, LLC Michael Flores 949-683-7101 mflores@spectrumcm.com www.spectrumcm.com
CHARITABLE REMAINDER TRUSTS
City of Hope
Michael Rorman 562-257-8008 mirorman@coh.org www.cityofhope.org
CLEANING & MAINTENANCE / JANITORIAL SERVICES
De Leon Building Maintenance Danny De Leon
213-487-0059 deleonbm87@gmail.com deleonbuildingmaintenance.com
COIN-OPERATED LAUNDRY & EQUIPMENT / APPLIANCES All Valley Washer
John Cottrell
800-247-1100 John@allvalleywasher.com www.allvalleywasher.com
CONTRACTORS & CONSTRUCTION / REMODELING ADU Gold
Seth Phillips
213-784-4447
seth@adugold.com www.adugold.com
Multi Residential Renovation Group
Ruben Ramirez
209-221-5049 ruben.ramirez@mrrgrenovation.com www.mrrgrenovation.com
Ocean Seven Roofing
Ron Mor
310-500-6960 oceansevenbuilders@gmail.com www.oceansevenroofing.com
Pacific West Construction Services
Adrian Hernandez 424-389-3501 info@pwconstructionservices.com
Simpson Strong-Tie
Carlos Zarate 909-731-7278 czarate@strongtie.com www.strongtie.com
Urban Complex General Contractor, LLC
Tamara Bryant, Andrew Jones 206-225-6763 480-912-2969 info@urbancomplex.com www.urbancomplex.com
CREDIT CARD PROCESSING
Expense Management Services (PAYA)
Rick Goodman
(888) 994-4414 rickgoodman@expensems.com www.expensems.com
EARTHQUAKE SEISMIC RETROFITTING & ENGINEERING Alpha Structural, Inc.
Ben Reinhart
(323) 258-5482 ben@alphastructural.com www.alphastructural.com
National Seismic Retrofit
Jack Forest 323-330-6630 info@socalretrofit.org www.socalretrofit.org
One Stop Retrofit
Efraim Oren
(310) 349-3223 Efi.oren3@gmail.com www.onestopretrofit.com
Optimum Seismic
Ali Sahabi
(323) 605-0000 asahabi@optimumseismic.com www.optimumseismic.com
SFT Construction
Deli Razavi 310-923-6473 info@sft-construction.com
ELECTRICAL SERVICES
Sun Mechanical, Inc.
Sean Hernandez
619-342-5001 seanhernandez@sunmechanical.org www.sunmechanical.org
ENERGY EFFICIENCY & RETROFITS
Aqua Savers LLC
Pam Porcaro
818-314-6361 pam.porcaro@aquasavers.com www.aquasavers.com
Green Econome
Marika Erdely 818-681-5750 marika@greeneconome.com www.greeneconome.com
Honeywell Energy Smart Program
Kenin O’Connor
(800) 203-7380 Kenin.OConnor@honeywell.com
          110
NOVEMBER 2020 • WWW.AAGLA.ORG
   108   109   110   111   112