Page 112 - AAGLA 2020-11
P. 112

 PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY
EMPLOYEE SEARCH & RECRUITING
The Liberty Group
Jou Ling Wurster 713-961-7666 jouw@thelibertygroup.com
Property Management Personnel
Heather S. Leemon 310-258-0400 310-258-0401-Fax hraboff@pmpincusa.com www.pmpincusa.com
FIRE ALARM EXTINGUISHERS & SPRINKLERS
Black Bird Fire Protection, Inc. Julie and Richard Eyssallenne 714-462-6095 info@blackbirdfire.com www.blackbirdfire.com
FLOORING & CARPETING
Ritz Flooring Inc.
Amber Vela 818-901-0001 amber.v@ritzflooring.com www.ritzflooring.com
GROUP PURCHASING
Avendra
Sarah Payano
(949) 544-6119 sarah.payano@avendra.com www.avendra.com
INSURANCE SERVICES & RENTERS’ INSURANCE Coady Insurance
Jim Coady
(562) 400-6839 coadyinsurance1@att.net www.coadyinsurance.com
Employers Insurance
Kevin Osterman 720-288-2297 800-700-9113 kosterman@employers.com
Fuller Insurance Agency
Valerie Zavala 800-640-4238 Valerie@fullerins.com www.fullerins.com
Gordon Associates Insurance Services, Inc.
Benjamin Sarto
650-567-3562 bsarto@gordoninsurance.com www.gordoninsurance.com
LeaseLock
Jonathan Rodriguez 310-906-2910 jonathan@leaselock.com
Newfront Insurance
Adnan Shaikh
415-754-3635 x397 adnan.shaikh@newfrontinsurance.com www.newfrontinsurance.com
Sandra Macdonald Insurance
Sandra Macdonald 800-237-2669 smacdonald@farmersagent.com www.smacdonald.com
Mario Cristo Insurance Company - State Farm
Mario Cristo
626-977-0700 mario.cristo.vaakee@statefarm.com www.mariocristo.com
INSURANCE - RENT GUARANTEE & EVICTION PROTECTION
eRLY Insurance Solutions, Inc. Eric Jarvis
323-206-0123 ericj@elevatemgt.com www.erlyinsurance.com
INTERNET SERVICE PROVIDERS
Boingo Wireless
Christopher Vargas 310-586-5180 cvargas@boingo.com www.boingo.com/multifamily
LEGAL & EVICTION SERVICES
Brennan Law Firm
626-294-0500 - Office 855-285-2230 - Toll Free mike@mbrennanlaw.com www.MBrennanLaw.com
Donell Expert Services, Inc.
Stephen J. Donell 310-207-8481 steve.donell@fedreceiver.com
Dennis P. Block & Associates
Dennis P. Block 323-938-2868 dennis@evict123.com www.evict123.com
Eanet, PC
Matthew Eanet 310-775-2495 matt@eanetpc.com www.eanetpc.com
The Eviction Center
Brenda Barajas 951-845-5499 evict01@aol.com www.eviction-center.com
Joseph L. Cruz, APC
Joseph L. Cruz
(323) 692-0199 joe@cruzapc.com https://joecruzlaw.com/
Kendall Law
Eileen M. Kendall 310-619-4941 eileen@kendalllaw.net www.kendalllaw.net
Kimball, Tirey & St. John LLP
Michael Janovici 213-337-0050 michael.janovici@kts-law.com www.kts-law.com
Law Office of Kristi Gasaway
(310) 936-3135 KKGasawayEsq@gmail.com
MAIL MANAGEMENT SERVICES
Parcel Pending
Naomi Bailey
949-292-4350 naomi.bailey@parcelpending.com www.parcelpending.com
SphereMail
Blanca Kanotz 888-818-6477 info@spheremail.co www.spheremail.co
MAINTENANCE SERVICES
Home Alliance - All Trades
(855) 900-0094 info@homealliance.com www.homealliance.com
QNV Maintenance Services
Doriann Quinoez
(424) 388-8901 qnvservices@gmail.com
PEST CONTROL SERVICES / BED BUGS / TERMITES
Corky’s Pest Control Fritz Medor 800-333-7138 fmedor@corkyspest.net www.corkyspest.com
Orkin
Chris Anderson 253-230-1321 canders3@rollins.com www.orkincommercial.com
PRINTING & GRAPHICS
Apartment News Publications
Travis Watson 800-931-6666 travis@aptnewsinc.com
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
C3 Management Solutions, Inc.
Cliff Chang
(310) 876-2351 Ext. 101 Cliff@C3ManagementSolutions.com www.C3ManagementSolutions.com
Conrad Property Management
Property Management Company Matthew Conrad 310-228-8369 info@conradpm.com www.conradpm.com
JRealty Property Management
Justin Reese 424-732-3980 info@jrealty.org www.jrealty.org
Los Angeles Property Management Group David Crown 818-646-8151 dave@lapmg.com www.lapmg.com
  Capitol Carpet Company, Inc.
 Jay Saracyan
 (818) 464-6637
 jay@capitolcarpetcompany.com
  112
NOVEMBER 2020 • WWW.AAGLA.ORG
www.gustonblinds.com



   110   111   112   113   114