Page 113 - AAGLA 2020-11
P. 113

 North Oak Property Management
Joel Rodstein 818-715-0575 joel@northoak.com www.northoak.com
RTI Properties
Robert Abbasi 310-532-9122 robert@rtiproperties.com www.rtiproperties.com
Scott Properties Group
Daisy Moreno 424-272-6439 info@scott-properties.com www.scott-properties.com
Williams Real Estate Advisors
Matt Williams;
David Mirisch 310-987-7978 matt@williamsrea.com www.williamsrea.com
RATIO UTILITY BILLING (RUBS) & WATER CONSERVATION
LIVABLE Smart Utility Billing Daniel Sharabi
877-789-6027 comesave@livable.com www.livable.com
Phyn
Jason Rosenthal & Mariel Devesa 310-948-6781 jason.rosenthal@phyn.com www.phyn.com
QMC Submetering Solutions
Calvin Chang
(415) 770-2246 calvin@qmeters.com www.qmeters.com
REAL ESTATE BROKERS / SALES
APLA Group | KW Commercial
James Antonucci 818-381-6601 James@aplagroup.com www.aplagroup.com
CBRE
Eric Chen 909-418-2071 eric.chen@cbre.com www.cbre.com
G&S Group | KW Commercial
Patrick Sharples
213-447-0705 psharples@kwcommercial.com www.callmycommercialbroker.com
JLL
Christopher Collins
(858) 410-1200 christopher.collins@am.jll.com www.us.jll.com
KW Commercial
Cindy Hill
(818) 460-4360 cindyhill@kw.com www.valleyapartmentsales.com
KW Commercial / SIG Commercial
Kiran Dhillon
Jagmeet Singh
(310) 295-0013 kiran@sigcommercial.com www.sigcommercial.com
Lyon Stahl Investment Real Estate
Alexandro Colombo (310)978-7950 colombo@LyonStahl.com www.LyonStahl.com
Marcus & Millichap
Becky Eriksson
310-909-5436 becky.ericksson@marcusmillichap.com www.marcusmillichap.com
Marcus & Millichap
Sharona Sanieoff
617-947-3855 sharona.sanieoff@marcusmillichap.com www.marcusmillichap.com
Marcus & Millichap
Brett Sanson
818-212-2785 brett.sanson@marcusmillichap.com www.marcusmillichap.com/BrettSanson
TOLJ Commercial Real Estate
Mike Tolj
323-258-4946 mike@toljcommercial.com www.toljcommercial.com
Transwestern
Josh Kaplan
213-430-2538 213-674-4141-Facsimile josh.kaplan@transwestern.com
REAL ESTATE SOFTWARE
Leonardo 247
Daniel Cunningham 213-700-5872 phone daniel@leonardo247.com www.leonardo247.com
Rent Grid
Pratapa Koppula (323) 842-7038 info@RentGrid.com https://rentgrid.com/
Yardi Systems
Melissa Dempsey 800-866-1124 ext. 7915 melissa.dempsey@yardi.com www.yardi.com
    The Southern California Regional Energy Network is administered by the County of Los Angeles and funded by California utility ratepayers under the auspices of the California Public Utilities Commission.
socalren.org/multifamily
socalren
Better than ever.
With increased financial incentives and exclusive financing for energy-saving improvements, the SoCalREN Multifamily Program is helping property owners and managers recover stronger.
Get started today.
Call (877) 785-2237
Email multifamily@socalren.org
 APARTMENT AGE • NOVEMBER 2020 113































   111   112   113   114   115