Page 114 - AAGLA 2020-11
P. 114

 PRODUCTS/SERVICES COUNCIL DIRECTORY
RENT PAYMENT SOFTWARE
Domuso, Inc.
Michael Lightfoot 619-302-3665 Michael@domuso.com www.domuso.com
PayRent LLC
Carlton VanPutten
(888) 821-0020 cvanputten@payrent.com https://www.payrent.com/
ROOFING REPAIRS, MAINTENANCE &INSTALLATION ADCO Roofing & Waterproofing Kat Williams
(818) 505-9272 kat@adcoroofing.com www.adcoroofing.com
Ocean Seven Roofing
Ron Mor
310-500-6960 oceansevenbuilders@gmail.com www.oceansevenroofing.com
Royal Roofing & Solar
Steve Pinkus 562-928-1200 steve@royalroofing.com www.royalroofing.com
SHORT-TERM RENTALS
GoRoverGo
Laura Ericson 281-897-5100 laura.ericson@echemail.com www.gorovergo.com
SMART AUTOMATION SYSTEMS
Arize
Jimmy Huynh (833) 383-7962 info@arizehub.com www.arizehub.com
STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING
Peter T. Erdelyi & Associates
Peter Erdelyi (310) 553-9339 info@erdelyi.com www.erdelyi.com
SUPPORTIVE HOUSING PROVIDER
Brilliant Corners
Daniel Valdez
Camryn Yarros
(213) 840-5237 dvaldez@brilliantcorners.org www.brilliantcorners.org
TENANT SCREENING SERVICES
AAGLA Screening
Scott LaMay 866-272-8400 scott@tenantalert.com www.aaglascreening.org
Contemporary Information Corporation (CIC)
Dan Firestone
888-232-3822 dan@cicreports.com www.cicreports.com
RentSpree
Spencer Sacks 323-515-7757 support@rentspree.com aagla.rentspree.com
Snappt, Inc.
Daniel Berlind Jessica Thieriot 844-4-SNAPT jessica@snappt.org www.snappt.com
TRASH & RECYCLING MANAGEMENT Wastexperts
Erica Boulting
(213) 393-0921 Erica.boulting@wastexperts.net www.eastexperts.net
UTILITY REBATES
Southern California Regional Energy Network
Dan Tyler
517-648-7540 dan.tyler@icf.com www.socalren.org
WATER DAMAGE & RESTORATION
770 Water Damage & Restoration
Sean Levi; Zoiya Tate 877-337-0225 info@770waterdamage.com www.770waterdamage.com
PRC Restoration Inc.
Zaira Sahagun 562-490-6900 zaira@prcrestoration.com www.prcrestoration.com
      openscope
OpenScope Studio Architects openscopestudio.com info@openscopestudio.com (415) 891-0954
Ask us about adding additional units to your multifamily building per the new state ADU law.
• Multi-family specialists
• Value add remodels
• Accessory Dwelling Units
• Pre-purchase consultations
• Feasibility and capacity studies
• Interior / Exterior renovations
• Urban infill
• Mixed-use
     114
NOVEMBER 2020 • WWW.AAGLA.ORG




































   112   113   114   115   116