Page 8 - AAGLA 2020-11
P. 8

APARTMENT ASSOCIATION GREATER LOS ANGELES
   OFFICES
MAIN OFFICE
621 So. Westmoreland Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90005
(213) 384-4131 / (888) 384-4131 (FAX) www.aagla.org, membership@aagla.org Open Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m.
WESTSIDE
(310) 277-1370
SOUTH BAY
(310) 803-5325
SAN GABRIEL VALLEY
(626) 285-6357
SAN FERNANDO VALLEY
(818) 780-5611
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
OFFICERS
President........................ Earle Vaughan Vice President ............ Larry Cannizzaro Vice President/Treasurer ..............Joe Patel Vice President ....................... Cheryl Turner
DIRECTORS
Michael Agopian ......... West Hollywood Larry Cannizzaro* ..............Los Angeles Seong “Charles” Choi ......... Koreatown William Dawson*............Santa Monica Harold Greenberg*.............Los Angeles Kari Negri ..........................Los Angeles Lainy Parry ......................Santa Monica Joe Patel* ..........................Los Angeles John G. Schulhof* .................. Glendale William A. Shaw* .............. Beverly Hills Cheryl Turner......................Los Angeles Irma Vargas*...................Santa Monica Earle Vaughan* .................... South Bay Tyrone Vaughan ...................Hollywood Vic Viereck .......................Valley Village Earle Wasserman*................ Sun Valley
LIFETIME HONORARY DIRECTORS
STAFF
Executive Director
Daniel Yukelson
Ext.322, Dan@aagla.org
General Counsel
Craig Mordoh Mordohlaw@gmail.com
Director, Finance & Operations
Matthew Farghum
Ext. 315, Matt@aagla.org
Director, Government Affairs & External Relations
Danielle Leidner-Peretz
Ext. 309, Danielle@aagla.org
Coordinator, Membership Communications
Gloria Lee
Ext. 308, Gloria@aagla.org
Accounting & Office Manager
Karen Truong
Ext. 312, Karen@aagla.org
Accounts Receivable & Collections Specialist Jazmine Ruiz
Ext. 320, Jazmine@aagla.org
Manager, Membership & Sales
Jessica Garcia
Ext. 311, Jessica@aagla.org
Manager, Membership Advisor
Mona Begum
Ext. 304, Mona@aagla.org
Manager, Membership Advisor / Korean Liaison
Jennifer Lee
Ext. 303, Jennifer@aagla.org
Events Manager
Diana Alcaraz, Notary Public Ext. 301, Diana@aagla.org
Sacramento Advocates
Jonathan Arambel, Steve Carlson
APARTMENT AGE MAGAZINE
Publisher
Apartment News Publications, Inc.
Advertiser Customer Support Team
Apartment News Publications, Inc. (800) 931-6666 aagla@aptnewsinc.com
MEMBER SERVICES
• Governmental Advocacy
• Free Operational Advice
• Free lease forms, notices and management agreements
• Free Monthly Magazine
• Low-Cost Tenant Screening
• Exciting Member Only Events and Seminars
• Property Management Training
• Member Discounts
• Outstanding Vendor Referrals
• Low-Cost Liability & Workers Compensation Insurance
• On-Line Resources
• Discounted Notary Service
• Free CalRHA and NAA Membership
  C.W. Carson* Shirley M. Dowling* Jerry Factor* Christian Frére Trevor Grimm*
Jon. G. Hanson* James R. Howard* Richard Otterstrom* Robert J. Sullivan* Jack K. Wood*
8 NOVEMBER 2020 • WWW.AAGLA.ORG
*Past President























   6   7   8   9   10